Board of Education

  • Mr. Timothy Hand, President

    13 Golden Acres Drive 
    Angelica, NY 14709
    585-466-3430 (home)
    585-610-0416 (cell)
    thand@genvalley.org
    Term expires June 30, 2023

    Mr. Heath Gordon, Vice-Pres.

    PO Box 
    Angelica, NY
    656 585-610-8998 (cell)
    14709 585-466-7431 (work)
    hgordon@genvalley.org
    Term expires June 30, 2022 

    Mr. Donald Baker

    5744 Tucker’s Corner Road 
    Belmont, NY 14813
    585-610-0673 (cell)
    drbaker@genvalley.org
    Term expires June 30, 2022

    Mrs. Beverly Evans

    3 Willard Street 
    Belmont, NY 14813 
    585-268-5287 (home)
    585-610-5847
    bevans@genvalley.org
    Term expires June 30, 2023

    Mr. Joshua Shannon

    92 Center Street 585-808-1978 (cell)
    Angelica, NY 14709
    jshannon@genvalley.org
    Term expires June 30, 2023

    Mr. Fred Grusendorf

    4443 County Rd. 16 585-307-8484 (cell)
    Angelica, NY 14709
    fgrusendorf@genvalley.org
    Term expires June 30, 2024

    Eric Knapp

    6447 Knapp Road 585-610-6970 (cell)
    Belmont, NY 14813
    eknapp@genvalley.org
    Term expires June 30, 2024