Genesee Valley Jaguars Teams & Coaches

Sport Coach Email
Baseball - Varsity Kevin Scott ScottKE@alfredstate.edu
Basketball - Boys JV Kevin Scott ScottKE@alfredstate.edu
Basketball - Boys Modified Lisa Scott-Schneider lscott-schneider@genvalley.org
Basketball - Boys Varsity Lintz Bliven labliven13@gmail.com
Basketball - Girls JV Matt Trowbridge mtrow15@gmail.com
Basketball - Girls Modified Emily Voss evoss@genvalley.org
Basketball - Girls Varsity Bill Horn coachhrn@hotmail.com
Cross Country Rollie Duttweiler rduttweiler@genvalley.org
Soccer - Boys Modified Dana Hand danahand711@yahoo.com
Soccer - Boys Varsity Ryan McKnight wlsv2528@gmail.com
Soccer - Girls Modified Tracy George tgeorge@genvalley.org
Soccer - Girls Varsity Lisa Scott-Schneider lscott-schneider@genvalley.org
Softball - Modified Tracy George tgeorge@genvalley.org
Softball - Varsity Lisa Clark-Hapeman lclark@genvalley.org
Swimming - Modified Lisa Clark-Hapeman lclark@genvalley.org
Swimming - Varsity Shawn Clancy sclancy@genvalley.org
Volleyball - Boys Varsity Darren Bradt dbradt@genvalley.org
Volleyball - Girls JV TBD
Volleyball - Girls Modified Donna Faller dfaller@genvalley.org
Volleyball - Girls Varsity Darren Bradt dbradt@genvalley.org